August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 19:00 Band Camp
 
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 07:00 Football Practice
 
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 07:00 Football Practice
 
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 13:00 Coaches First Aid/CPR Class
 
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 07:00 Football Practice
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 19:00 Teacher PD
 
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 19:00 Tech Night 5PM
 
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 19:00 Back to School Bash 6pm
 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 14:00 All Sports Coaches Meeting
 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 19:00 First Day of School
 
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 15:30 AFLAC rep. after school Mtg
 
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 15:00 Football Open Practice 3pm
 
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 17:00 Volleyball Scrimmage 5pm
 
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 18:00 Meet and Greet BBQ
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 19:00 VB Jamboree at Kenesaw 6:00PM
 
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 19:00 FB vs. Ansley Litchfield 7:30PM
 
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 19:00 Mini Cheer & Dance Camp 1-4pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 19:00 VB vs South Loup (Parents Night) 5:00PM
 
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 19:00 VB at Overton 5:00PM
 
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 19:00 Mini Cheer & Dance Performance
 
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 19:00 FB vs Axtell 7:00PM