Allie Albers

2nd Grade - aalbers@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Jordan Arensdorf

PE & Girls Basketball - jarensdorf@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Randy Bauer

Shop & TrackĀ - rbauer@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Lynn Bedke

Para & Bus Driver - lbedke@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Bob Bednar

Counselor - bbednar@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Dave Blankenship

Bus Driver

Deb Blevins

1st Grade - dblevins@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kim Boucher

Para - kboucher@pleasantonbulldogs.org

John Brummer

Science & Golf - jbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tracy Brummer

Secretary & Tech Coordinator - tbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Ashley Chizek

3rd Grade - achizek@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brianna Deines

Junior/Senior High Math - bdeines@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Jolene Drake

Spanish - jdrake@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Becky Eckhout

High School Special Education - beckhout@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Lisa Fisher

6th Grade - lfisher@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Patty Fulton

Para - pfulton@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Denise Giffin

Elementary Special Education - dgiffin@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kelley Jordan

Music & Band - kjordan@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tracy Krause

Pre-K - tkrause@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Vickie Lammers

Title I - vlammers@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kami Loeffelholz

Nurse - kloeffelholz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Casey Loomis

History & AD - cloomis@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Gary Maciejewski

Bus Driver

Traci McKeon

Library - tmckeon@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Traci Nickel

Para - tnickel@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Shane Nordby

4th Grade & Volleyball - snordby@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brenda Paitz

5th Grade - bpaitz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Connie Panowicz

Para - cpanowicz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brandi Riley

Kindergarten - briley@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tressa Ripp

English, Drama & Speech - tripp@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Steph Rodriguez

Para - srodriguez@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Becky Shafto

Para & Bus Supervisor - bshafto@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tara Smith

Tara Smith-Business & Technology Teacher

FBLA and Student CouncilĀ 

tsmith@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Mollie Supanchick

Para - msupanchick@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Andrea Trampe

Art & Cheer/Dance Sponsor - atrampe@plesantonbulldogs.org

Judy Trent

Para & Daycare - jtrent@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Mike Vest

Bus Driver

Jeff Vetter

Superintendent & Boys Basketball - jvetter@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Dawn Westland

Para - dwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Ricci Westland

Principal & Football- rwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Ron Wymore

Math - rwymore@pleasantonbulldogs.org