Heath Ahrens

Ag Science, FFA, Shop - hahrens@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Allie Albers

2nd Grade - aalbers@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Amber Albrecht

Para - aalbrecht@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Jordan Arensdorf

PE & Girls Basketball - jarensdorf@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kaitlyn Becher

Kindergarten - kbecher@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Hillary Bentley

Principal PreK - 6th & Curriculum Director

Deb Blevins

1st Grade - dblevins@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kim Boucher

Para - kboucher@pleasantonbulldogs.org

John Brummer

Science & Golf - jbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Ashley Chizek

3rd Grade - achizek@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brianna Deines

Junior/Senior High Math - bdeines@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Jolene Drake

Spanish - jdrake@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Becky Eckhout

High School Special Education - beckhout@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Lisa Fisher

6th Grade - lfisher@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kristen Gallington

Head Cook & Kitchen Manager - kgallington@pleasantonbulldogs.org 

Brendon Gibbons

Music - brgibbons@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Denise Giffin

Elementary Special Education - dgiffin@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Trish Heins

Media Specialist & Librarian - theins@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Linda Kohlscheen

Bookkeeper - lkohlscheen@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tracy Krause

Pre-K - tkrause@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kristina Kruid

Bus Driver 

Vickie Lammers

Title I - vlammers@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Megan Leithoff

Secretary - mleithoff@pleasantonbulldogs.org 

Nathan Lightle

Superintendent - nlightle@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Kami Loeffelholz

Nurse - kloeffelholz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Casey Loomis

History & AD - cloomis@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Gary Maciejewski

Bus Driver

Taylor Nichols

Math & Tech Coordinator - taynichols@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Traci Nickel

Para - tnickel@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Shane Nordby

4th Grade & Volleyball - snordby@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brenda Paitz

5th Grade - bpaitz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Connie Panowicz

Para - cpanowicz@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Noah Pelan

Business & Football - npelan@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Corryn Phillips

Para - cophillips@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Brandi Riley

Kindergarten - briley@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Tressa Ripp

English, Drama & Speech - tripp@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Steph Rodriguez

Para - srodriguez@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Becky Shafto

Bus Supervisor - bshafto@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Terryn Siegel

Para - tsiegel@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Mollie Supanchick

Para - msupanchick@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Andrea Trampe

Art - atrampe@plesantonbulldogs.org

Barb Vest

Kitchen

Mike Vest

Bus Driver

Ashley Walker

Para - awalker@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Dawn Westland

Para - dwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Ricci Westland

Principal 7th-12th - rwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org

Beth Wilke

Guidance Counselor - bwilke@pleasantonbulldogs.org